ShortTerm_CPD

//ShortTerm_CPD

Short Term CPD Courses

    • Award: IICP Certificate of Attendance and Participation
    • Cost: €90.00
    • Date and Time: Friday 12 April 2019, 10:00am – 4:00pm
    • Venue: IICP College

    Alumni / VCS Discount

    15% (€13.50) discount for IICP Students/Alumni and current VCS Counsellors - Use code mindfulselfcompassion at checkout
    • Award: Certificate of Attendance and Participation. CPD: 12 hours
    • Cost: €250.00
    • Time: 
      • Wednesday, 06 February 2019
      • Wednesday, 13 February 2019
      • Wednesday, 20 February 2019
      • Wednesday, 27 February 2019
      • Wednesday, 06 March 2019
      • Wednesday, 13 March 2019
        • 7:00pm – 9:00pm
    • Venue: IICP College
    • Award: IICP Certificate of Attendance and Participation. CPD: 18 hours.
    • Cost: €295.00 (costs are inclusive of training, materials and a free Mindfulness CD).
    • Venue: IICP Education and Training
    • Note: Please ensure you select which one of the three Mindufulness intakes you are applying for.
      • (Option 1) February Course - Mon 18 Feb 2019, Mon 25 Feb 2019, Mon 04 Mar 2019
      • (Option 2) June Course - Fri 07 June 2019, Fri 14 June 2019, Fri 21 June 2019
      • (Option 3) October Course - Mon 07 Oct 2019, Mon 14 Oct 2019, Mon 21 Oct 2019
  • Sale!
    • Award: IICP Certificate of Attendance and Participation
    • Cost: €120 (€84 for Alumni)
    • Early Bird Offer: Special discounted rate of €90 (€76.50 for Alumni) for all bookings received before 15 March 2019
    • Date and Time: Thursday 04 April 2019, 10:00am – 4:30pm
    • Venue: IICP College

    Alumni / VCS Discount

    15% (€13.50) discount for IICP Students/Alumni and current VCS Counsellors - Use code pkalumni at checkout